Home » justice » Justice Watch – Week 13

Justice Watch – Week 13


Posted by: • Date:

Yep, I’m still here and still waiting for the District Court to publish their opinion on my case. My lawyer told me that as of 3:30pm Tuesday the files were still back with the 3-Judge Merit Panel which means it is unlikely that an opinion would be issued tomorrow but you never know. Unfortunately, there is no way to find out why the Judges are taking so long with this case as no one at the courthouse is allowed to discuss a case before an opinion has been officially published. I am sure that there is a good reason though and keep reminding myself to take a deep breath and be patient. I have a feeling that, when the opinion gets issued, it will offer some very interesting reading. I’ll let you know!

And, of course, for today’s freebies, I’m serving up a few new law-related images I created for use as icons or clip-art. As a reminder, if you use any of my artwork on your own (non-commercial) blog or (non-commercial) website to illustrate one of your posts, please be sure to include somewhere on your blog or website a link back to my IconDoIt blog, and also, please send me a message (via e-mail or a comment) with the URL link to where you have already and/or propose to use my original artwork. Thank-You! I really appreciate that courtesy.

Free Clip-Art / Icons of the Day

The following images are either full or reduced size previews. Simply right-click (or control-click) on the preview to save the image(s) of your choice to your desktop. (Unless otherwise noted, downloads are 512px X 512px in .png format). As always, usage of any of the images offered on this blog are free for your personal (non-commercial) use while subject to the limitations of my Creative Commons Non-Commercial – Attribution – No Derivatives 3.0 license. (See sidebar for details)

In Black & White

“In Black & White” – What could be more clear?

Protected HomesteadProtected Homestead

Home Security

“Protected Homestead” – Perfect illustration for posts about Asset Protection, Estate Planning, Bankruptcy, Home Security, etc.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

