Home » Words » NO!

NO!


Posted by: • Date:

This little quickie post is a gift for my friend, “Dogkisses” – If you’d like to know why I’d consider “NO!” to be a suitable gift, check out the comments to my prior post entitled “Nope.”

Free Icons of the Day

The following images are either full or reduced size previews. Simply right-click (or control-click) on the preview to save the image(s) of your choice to your desktop. (Unless otherwise noted, downloads are 512px X 512px in .png format). As always, usage of any of the images offered on this blog are free for your personal use while subject to the limitations of my Creative Commons Non-Commercial – Attribution – No Derivatives 3.0 license. (See sidebar for details)

NoNoNo

Absolutely-Not!

No!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 thoughts on “NO!

  1. Hi Leslie,
    I wanted to say here, again, thank you for the NO’s! I am on a tiny computer and it is not inspiring me to write much. I wish I could tell you what I’m having to say no to but I cannot do that online, at least not now.
    I hope you are feeling okay as I write.
    Blessings to you,
    dogkisses.

Leave a Reply

