Home » Audio (Embedded) » Harlem Nocturne Follow-up

Harlem Nocturne Follow-up


Posted by: • Date:

Today’s post is a departure from my usual ramblings and free icons, clip art, or desktop wallpaper but I wanted to follow up on my prior post “Harlem & Paris, Together At Last!”. For your listening pleasure, I’ve put together a selection of 16 variations of Earle Hagen’s “Harlem Nocturne” in an web-app from MixPod. I think you’ll be amazed at the incredible diversity of style. Not all of these versions are on the WFMU website that I had linked to in my last post. There are close to a hundred more available on MixPod (which is a free playlist service that I highly recommend.

Enjoy!




Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

One thought on “Harlem Nocturne Follow-up

  1. Thnaks for this 🙂
    not sure if I commented in the original post, but read it, and it was a delight…
    Thanks so much!
    Huggzzz

    Why thank you much, Mrs. Peel! I’ve been going around with that melody running through my head non-stop. I just love it. – Leslie

Leave a Reply

