Home » Art Deco » Location! Location! Locations!

Location! Location! Locations!


Posted by: • Date:

Don’t know about you, but the “location” category of icons are the 2nd most frequent ones I see on my desktop as I’m always dragging off url’s from websites, emails and other documents (I only bookmark locations that I expect to return to multiple times and put the ones I intend to check out just once – but later – on my desktop.). As a result, having a good looking location icon is important to me and I tend to swap ’em out fairly frequently so I don’t get bored. The batch I’m posting today are Part 3 of my Nuevo Deco Series. Hope you like them, and…

Enjoy!

Free Icons of the Day

The following images are reduced size previews. Simply right-click (or control-click) on the preview to save a zipped file to your desktop that contains all images in each preview group (each image is 512px X 512px in .png format) or, in the case of the individual icons, do your clicking on each one you’d like to download.

Nuevo Deco - Location - HTTP  .png

Reduced Preview of Nuevo Deco Locations Icons

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

