Home » Animals » Avatars March for Sylvan Rights!

Avatars March for Sylvan Rights!


Posted by: • Date:

I don’t know if my attempts at diversity are exactly politically correct, but this assortment of avatar/icons that I dug out of my digital toy bin tonight are each proud of their heritage and hope to bring a smile to your face. If you choose to adopt them for your own, take them out for a walk in the woods once in a while and you’ll have a friend for life…

Hey, I’m sick and retired. I don’t gotta make sense all the time, do I? 😉

Free Clip-Art / Icons of the Day

The following images are reduced size previews. Simply right-click (or control-click) on any of these four (4) previews to save a zipped file containing these images to your desktop. (Unless otherwise noted, downloads are 512px X 512px in .png format). As always, usage of any of the images offered in the “Free Clip-Art / Icons of the Day” section are free for your personal use, subject to the limitations of my Creative Commons Non-Commercial – Attribution – No Derivatives – Share Alike- 3.0 license. (See sidebar for Terms of Use) For commercial or any other use, please contact me for directly.

Gooch_Preview
OliveEddie_Preview
SockMonkeys-Preview
Woodsmen-Preview

Leave a Reply

