Home » Applications » Small on Talk – Big on Icons

Small on Talk – Big on Icons


Posted by: • Date:

This is one of those days. Just too weak to sit up and my brain’s too foggy to concentrate. So tonight’s posting is going to be short and (hopefully) sweet. I promised my son that wouldn’t give in when I feel like this and that I’d make myself do something everyday to keep myself positive and useful. Hope you guys enjoy tonight’s icons.

Free Clip-Art / Icons of the Day

The following images are either full or reduced size previews. Simply right-click (or control-click) on the preview to save the image(s) of your choice to your desktop. (Unless otherwise noted, downloads are 512px X 512px in .png format). As always, usage of any of the images offered in the “Free Clip-Art / Icons of the Day” section are free for your personal use, subject to the limitations of my Creative Commons Non-Commercial – Attribution – No Derivatives – Share Alike- 3.0 license. (See sidebar for Terms of Use) For commercial or any other use, please contact me for directly.

DB_TB-DocsSB_tb-Delete4

SB_Global-DocumentSB_Fonts-Rev

SB_iPhotoSB_Apps-Mail

SB_TB-Connect

SB_Dock-TrashSB_Dock-TrashFull

SB_Home21SB_Generic-Folder-2

SB_Generic-Folder-3SB_TB-customize2

Leave a Reply

