Home » Art Deco » So Many Choices!

So Many Choices!


Posted by: • Date:

When it comes to the important decisions in life, I’ve never had a problem in choosing which way to go and while the results are not always what I had hoped for, I’ve never doubted nor felt regret. It seems easy to do because I know who I am, what I want to be remembered for, and what I need to do to achieve that. But when it comes to making a selection off a restaurant menu or choosing between the blue folder icon or the red, I can take forever to make up my mind! Go figure. Anyways, this is my way to explain why I’ve posted multiple versions of icons designed for essentially the same purpose. If you’re as fickle as I on such trifles, you can mix & match your toolbar, device, folder and applications every few days while still sticking with the same general theme. Or not. And if Art Deco just isn’t your thing, stay tuned as I’ve much more up my sleeve.

Free Icons of the Day

The following images are either full or reduced size previews. Simply right-click (or control-click) on the preview to save the image(s) of your choice to your desktop. (Unless otherwise noted, downloads are 512px X 512px in .png format). As always, usage of any of the images offered in the “Free Clip-Art / Icons of the Day” section are free for your personal use, subject to the limitations of my Creative Commons Non-Commercial – Attribution – No Derivatives – Share Alike- 3.0 license. (See sidebar for Terms of Use) For commercial or any other use, please contact me for directly.

Deco_Users or Workgroup-04

Deco_UsrsORwkgp-06

Deco_GL-OSX-FldrDeco_OSfldr-Leopard

Deco_DO-TrashDeco_DO-TrashFull

Leave a Reply

