Home » Other » Stay Tuned – New Look Coming!

Stay Tuned – New Look Coming!


Posted by: • Date:

I’ve been busy as the proverbial beaver over the last week working on cleaning up the general look of my blog for a more cohesive look that’s easy on the eyes and focuses attention without jangling one’s nerves. I’ve been working out the kinks and converting past postings on a non-public blog in order to be the least disruptive as possible. It’s now in good enough shape to transfer over and I hope to complete that process within the next 24 hours.

I look forward to getting some feedback from my readers on the “new look” after the update is completed. Whether it be praise or constructive criticism, your comments are always welcome.

As stated when I first started publishing this blog, it is a work in progress that will continue to evolve as my skills, interests, and audience continue to grow.

Leave a Reply

